Juhtkond

Nimi

Ametinimetus

Telefon

E-mail

Eike Tubli-Müür tegevdirektor 733 1350 eike@decora.ee
Jana Toodo ostudirektor 733 1368 jana@decora.ee
Urmas Udumäe haldusdirektor 514 6727 urmas.udumae@decora.ee
Kelly Härmson turundusdirektor 730 2143 kelly@decora.ee
Heli Kikerman personalijuht 733 1386 heli@decora.ee
Aili Vichterpal pearaamatupidaja 730 2146 aili@decora.ee
Karin Tuul raamatupidaja 730 2145 karin@decora.ee
Tiina Ross raamatupidaja 733 1354 tiina@decora.ee
Grete Allik e-kaubanduse strateegiline juht 503 9502 grete@decora.ee
Kärilyn Tubli e-kaubanduse arendusjuht 5780 8272 karilyn@decora.ee
Triin Ventsel e-kaubanduse kliendihaldur 733 1353 triin@decora.ee
Kerly Lindvere juhatuse assistent 733 1353 kerly@decora.ee





























Sulge
Menüü
Kategooriad