Juhtkond

Eike Tubli-Müür

tegevdirektor

733 1350

eike@decora.ee

Margus Saar

ostudirektor

+372 503 3501

margus.saar@decora.ee

Jana Toodo

ostudirektor

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kelly Härmson

turundusdirektor

730 2143

kelly@decora.ee

Kristiina Kingo

turundusassistent

730 2143

kristiina@decora.ee

Urmas Udumäe

haldusdirektor

514 6727

urmas.udumae@decora.ee

Heli Kikerman

personalijuht

733 1386

heli@decora.ee

Aili Vichterpal

pearaamatupidaja

730 2146

aili@decora.ee

Karin Tuul

raamatupidaja

730 2145

karin@decora.ee

Tiina Ross

raamatupidaja

733 1354

tiina@decora.ee

Grete Allik

e-kaubanduse strateegiline juht

503 9502

grete@decora.ee

Kerly Lindvere

juhatuse assistent

733 1368

kerly@decora.ee